Officers / Committees Name Email
Chapter President Van Cashen
Chapter President Elect Saul Martinez
Chapter Secretary Allen Grammer
Chapter Treasurer Scott West
Board of Governors Connie Staudt

Board of Governors

Tony Finch
Board of Governors Patty Parrish
Board of Governors Jay Sullivan
Board of Governors Clif Upham
Chapter Research Promotion Chair Patty Parrish
Chapter Refrigeration Brent Davis
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair Dan Torres
Chapter Nominating Cody Pace
Chapter Sustainability Chair Ryan Edwards
Chapter Grassroots Government Chair Matt Van Guilder
Chapter Special Events Chair Sean Rath
Chapter Webmaster / Social Media Connie Staudt
Chapter Membership Promotion Chair Patrick Mooney
Chapter Historian Co-Chair Brad Hutchins
Chapter Historian Co-Chair Brittainy Tidwell
Golf Tournaments David Muzzy
Chapter YEA Chair Jacob Cantu
Chapter Student Activities Chair Ashley Fiddelke
K-12 STEM / Student Act. Co-Chair Viet Le
Chapter Newsletter Editor Saul Martinez
Chapter Honors & Awards Tony Finch
Chapter Audit Phil Farco