Officers / Committees Name Email
Chapter President Patty Parrish patty.parrish@us.belimo.com
Chapter President Elect Van Cashen vmc@freese.com
Chapter Secretary Saul Martinez smartinez@bhbinc.com
Chapter Treasurer Allen Grammer agrammer@bhbinc.com
Board of Governors Connie Staudt connie@ct-supply.com

Board of Governors

Sid Ellis sellis@enviromaticsystems.com
Board of Governors Dan Merkel dmerkel@texasairsystems.com
Board of Governors Jay Sullivan jay.sullivan@trane.com
     
Chapter Research Promotion Chair Clif Upham patty.parrish@us.belimo.com
Chapter Refrigeration Jacob Cantu jcantu@bartosindustries.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair Dan Torres dan.torres@dxseng.com
Chapter Nominating Cody Pace cody.pace@mail.ashrae.org
Chapter Sustainability Chair Scott West scott.west@hfa-ae.com
Chapter Grassroots Government Chair Mike Tamagni mike.tamagni@jacobs.com
Chapter Special Events Chair Sean Rath srath@bhbinc.com
Chapter Webmaster Connie Staudt connie@ct-supply.com
Chapter Membership Promotion Chair Patrick Mooney pmooney@armstrongfluidtechnology.com
Chapter Historian Ashley Fiddelke ashley.fiddelke@irco.com
Golf Tournaments David Muzzy d.muzzy@tcu.edu
Chapter YEA Chair Matt Carter mattc@mjec.com
Chapter Student Activities Viet Le vietle2512@gmail.com
Chapter Newsletter Editor Van Cashen vmc@freese.com
Chapter Honors & Awards Larry Akers lakers@faiengineers.com
Chapter Audit Phil Farco phil_farco@mason-dallas.com