Officers / Committees Name Email
Chapter President Van Cashen vmc@freese.com
Chapter President Elect Saul Martinez smartinez@bhbinc.com
Chapter Secretary Allen Grammer agrammer@bhbinc.com
Chapter Treasurer Scott West scott.west@hfa-ae.com
Board of Governors Connie Staudt connie@ct-supply.com

Board of Governors

Tony Finch tonyf@texasairsystems.com
Board of Governors Patty Parrish patty.parrish@us.belimo.com
Board of Governors Jay Sullivan jay.sullivan@trane.com
Board of Governors Clif Upham cupham@bartosindustries.com
     
Chapter Research Promotion Chair Patty Parrish patty.parrish@us.belimo.com
Chapter Refrigeration Brent Davis brent.davis@hts.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair Dan Torres dan.torres@dxseng.com
Chapter Nominating Cody Pace cody.pace@mail.ashrae.org
Chapter Sustainability Chair Ryan Edwards ryan.edwards@freese.com
Chapter Grassroots Government Chair Matt Van Guilder matt.vanguilder@trane.com
Chapter Special Events Chair Sean Rath srath@bhbinc.com
Chapter Webmaster / Social Media Connie Staudt connie@ct-supply.com
Chapter Membership Promotion Chair Patrick Mooney patrick.mooney@texasairsystems.com
Chapter Historian Co-Chair Brad Hutchins brad.hutchins@jacobs.com
Chapter Historian Co-Chair Brittainy Tidwell brittainy.tidwell@jacobs.com
Golf Tournaments David Muzzy d.muzzy@tcu.edu
Chapter YEA Chair Jacob Cantu jcantu@bartosindustries.com
Chapter Student Activities Chair Ashley Fiddelke ashley.fiddelke@irco.com
K-12 STEM / Student Act. Co-Chair Viet Le vietle2512@gmail.com
Chapter Newsletter Editor Saul Martinez smartinez@bhbinc.com
Chapter Honors & Awards Tony Finch tonyf@texasairsystems.com
Chapter Audit Phil Farco phil_farco@mason-dallas.com