Officers / Committees Name Email
Chapter President Saul Martinez smartinez@bhbinc.com
Chapter President Elect Allen Grammer agrammer@bhbinc.com
Chapter Secretary Scott West scott.west@hfa-ae.com
Chapter Treasurer Jeremy Snyder jsnyder@bhbinc.com
Board of Governors Connie Staudt connie@ct-supply.com

Board of Governors

Ian Bost ibost@bhbinc.com
Board of Governors Van Cashen vmc@freese.com
     
Chapter Research Promotion Chair Van Cashen vmc@freese.com
Chapter Refrigeration Chair Brittainy Tidwell brittainy.tidwell@jacobs.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Co-Chair Dan Torres dan.torres@dxseng.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Co-Chair Brent Davis brent.davis@hts.com
Chapter Sustainability Chair Ryan Edwards ryan.edwards@freese.com
Chapter Grassroots Government Chair Ashley Fiddelke ashley.fiddelke@irco.com
Chapter Special Events Chair Sean Rath srath@bhbinc.com
Chapter Special Events Committee (Golf) David Muzzy d.muzzy@tcu.edu
Electronic Communications Chair Connie Staudt connie@ct-supply.com
Chapter Membership Promotion Chair Luke Martin lmartin@onco-tx.com
Chapter Historian Brad Hutchins brad.hutchins@jacobs.com
Chapter YEA Co-Chair Whitney Lampe whitney.lampe@jci.com
Chapter YEA Co-Chair Jacob Cantu jcantu@bartosindustries.com
Chapter Student Activities Co-Chair Travis North travis.north@tdindustries.com
Chapter Student Activities Co-Chair Elyse Lance elyse.lance@trane.com
K-12 STEM Chair Nicola Eastaway neastaway@bhbinc.com
Chapter Newsletter Editor Allen Grammer agrammer@bhbinc.com
Chapter Honors & Awards Tony Finch tonyf@texasairsystems.com
Chapter Webmaster Connie Staudt connie@ct-supply.com
PAOE Manager Sonalie Johnson sonalie.johnson@texasairsystems.com
Welcome Committee Chair Paige Smith paige.smith@irco.com
Chapter Auditing Committee Phil Farco phil_farco@mason-dallas.com